Orlando Magic 2018/2019 Season

Orlando Magic 2018/2019
Orlando Magic 2018/2019

General information

Destination
Orlando, United States

Program details

Orlando Magic 2019

Experience the NBA's Orlando Magic live at the amazing Amway Center arena in downtown Orlando! The NBA showcases the world's best basketball players, and the Magic is one of the most exciting and dynamic teams in the league.

HIGHLIGHTS
Great seats in the lower bowl
Experience seeing one of the best NBA teams in action.
Cheer along with the famous ‘Orlando Magic Cheerleaders’.
Soak up the incredible atmosphere at the Amway Center, named “2012 Sports Facility of the Year”.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION - PERSONAL ITEMS:
Camera, film &money for drinks/snacks/souvenirs. DRESS CODE: Casual & cool

Children under 36 inches do not require a ticket and must sit on the lap of an adult

2019 Game Schedule
V’s Day Date Time Tier
Washington Wizards Friday 25 January 2019 7pm Four
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday 29 January 2019 7pm Four
Indiana Pacers Thursday 31 January 2019 7pm Five
Brooklyn Nets Saturday 02 February 2019 7pm Five
Minnoseta Timberwolves Thursday 07 February 2019 7pm Four
Charlette Hornets Thursday 14 February 2019 7pm Five
Chicago Bulls Friday 22 February 2019 7pm Four
Golden State Warriers Thursday 28 February 2019 7pm One
Dallas Mavericks Saturday 03 March 2019 7pm Five
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday 14 March 2019 7pm Five
Atlanta Hawks Sunday 17 March 2019 6pm Six
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday 20 March 2019 7pm Five
Philadelphia 76ers Friday 22 March 2019 7pm Six
Memphis Grizzlies Monday 25 March 2019 7pm Three
New York Knicks Wednesday 03 April 2019 7pm Three
Atlanta Hawks Friday 05 April 2019 7pm Four


GAME TIER RATES
Seating Area One Two Three Four Five Six Seven
Ultimate €561 €421 €390 €237 €237 €204 €165
Terrace A €413 €219 €186 €152 €118 €95 €74
Terrace B €309 €153 €139 €176 €90 €68 €60
Terrace C €203 €99 €88 €84 €59 €56 €45
Club €269 €161 €142 €111 €87 €75 €63
Promanade A €142 €82 €79 €58 €46 €39 €34
Promanade B €89 €59 €46 €36 €33 €33 €32